You are $35 away from FREE shipping - 30 days returns
2x1 on Prescription Glasses - GET YOURS

Lunettes en métal

Lunettes en métal rembourrées au niveau du nez, pour plus d'adaptabilité et de confort. Le choix parfait pour un look chic et raffiné. Super léger, disponible en cinq couleurs et trois formes uniques.

Color

  • Black
  • Gold
  • Silver

Type

  • blue light

Frame Shape

  • Geometric
  • Round

Material

  • Metal

Frame Width

  • Medium
  • Wide

Color Pattern

  • Solid

Special Prices

  • -20%

Recoleta
$85

Lens type:

Recoleta $85
$68

Lens type:

Recoleta
$85

Lens type:

Trastevere $85
$68

Lens type:
Filtrer par
Black
Gold
Silver
blue light
Geometric
Round
Metal
Medium
Wide
Solid
-20%


FAQ LUNETTES EN MÉTAL

Les lunettes anti lumière bleue que vous trouverez dans notre collection en métal sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable et en argent nickelé, qui sont deux des matériaux les plus populaires utilisés pour les montures en métal.

L'acier inoxydable est considéré comme le métal le plus populaire au monde, et ce n'est pas surprenant puisqu'il présente de nombreux avantages : il est incroyablement résistant et confère un aspect attrayant à toutes les montures tout en bénéficiant d'une grande résistance à la corrosion.

Malgré son nom, l'argent nickelé est un type de métal qui ne contient en réalité pas d'argent dans sa composition. Le nom fait simplement référence à sa couleur. Fabriqué à partir de cuivre, de nickel et de zinc, ce type de métal est également appelé argent Alpaca, argent argentin ou allemand, ou nickel grass.

Oui! En plus de la finesse des montures de lunettes en métal, l'un de ses avantages les plus appréciés est la présence de plaquettes nasales en caoutchouc réglables, que les montures en acétate ou en TR-90 n'ont pas. Les plaquettes nasales sont très pratiques car elles s'adaptent parfaitement à différents types de structures nasales.

Nos montures métalliques sont plus fines et plus légères que celles en acétate, mais un peu plus lourdes que nos montures en TR-90. Pour référence, nos montures métalliques pèsent 0,53 oz, tandis que nos montures de la collection Mazzu pèsent 0,70 oz. Elles sont si légères que vous pourriez oublier que vous les portez!

Nous adorons les montures en métal car elles offrent la combinaison parfaite : elles sont durables et légères. Les montures en métal ont tendance à être beaucoup plus durables que les montures en plastique car elles sont spécifiquement conçues pour être flexibles et solides. L'un des principaux avantages est qu'elles peuvent s'adapter parfaitement à n'importe quelle activité : du sport au travail.

Chercher

Last days Winter Sales - Up to 30% OFF
ENDS IN
  • : Days
  • :Hrs
  • :Min
  • Sec
You are $78 away from FREE shipping
Add prescription lenses for +45.00$ - Delivery in 24-48 hours

Metal Glasses

Metal eyeglasses padded at the nose, for adaptability and comfort. The perfect choice for a chic and refined look. Super lightweight, available in five colors and three unique shapes.

Color

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gold
  • Red
  • Silver

Frame Shape

  • Geometric
  • Round

Material

  • Metal

Frame Width

Color Pattern

  • Solid

Back Catalogue

  • - 20%
Filters
Black
Blue
Gold
Red
Silver
Geometric
Round
Metal
Solid
- 20%




FAQS METAL GLASSES

The blue light glasses you will find in our metal collection are created from stainless steel and nickel silver, which are two of the most popular materials used for metal frames.

Stainless steel is considered the world’s most popular metal, and it’s no wonder since it has many benefits: it is incredibly strong and it gives an attractive appearance to any frames while benefiting from high corrosion resistance.

Despite its name, nickel silver is a type of metal that does not actually contain any silver in its composition. Rather, the name simply refers to its color. Made from copper, nickel, and zinc, this type of metal is also referred to as Alpaca Silver, Argentinian or German silver, or nickel grass.

Yes! Aside from how thin metal glasses frames are, one of its most acclaimed advantages of these frames is the adjustable rubberized nose pads, which neither the acetate nor TR-90 frames have. Nose pads are great as they’re highly adaptable to different types of nose structures.

Our metallic glasses are thinner and lighter than the acetate ones, but a little heavier than our TR-90 frames. For reference, our metallic frames weigh 0.53 oz, while our Mazzu collection frames weigh 0.70 oz. They’re so light you might just forget you’rewearing them!

We love metal frames because they have the perfect combo: they’re durable and lightweight. Metal frames tend to be much more durable than plastic frames because they’re specifically designed to be flexible and sturdy. One of the biggest pros about this is that they can perfectly adapt to any kind of activity: from sports, to work.

Search