Letzte Tage Winter Sales - bis zu 30% Rabatt
ENDET IN
  • : Days
  • :Hrs
  • :Min
  • Sec
You are $78 away from FREE shipping
Add prescription lenses for +45.00$ - Delivery in 24-48 hours

Metal Brillen

Metallbrille mit Nasenpolster für Anpassungsfähigkeit und Komfort. Die perfekte Wahl für ein schickes und raffiniertes Aussehen. Superleicht, erhältlich in fünf Farben und zwei einzigartigen Formen.

Color

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gold
  • Red
  • Silver

Frame Shape

  • Geometric
  • Round

Material

  • Metal

Frame Width

Color Pattern

  • Solid

Back Catalogue

  • - 20%
Filter
Black
Blue
Gold
Red
Silver
Geometric
Round
Metal
Solid
- 20%




FAQs Metallbrillen

Die Blaulichtbrillen, die du in unserer Metallkollektion findest, werden aus Edelstahl und Nickelsilber hergestellt, zwei der beliebtesten Materialien für Metallfassungen.

Edelstahl gilt als das beliebteste Metall der Welt, und das ist kein Wunder, denn es hat viele Vorteile: Es ist unglaublich stabil und verleiht jedem Rahmen ein attraktives Aussehen, während es gleichzeitig eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit aufweist.

Trotz seines Namens handelt es sich bei Nickelsilber um eine Metallart, die in ihrer Zusammensetzung kein Silber enthält. Vielmehr bezieht sich der Name einfach auf seine Farbe. Diese aus Kupfer, Nickel und Zink hergestellte Metallart wird auch als Alpaka-Silber, argentinisches oder deutsches Silber oder als Neusilber bezeichnet.

Ja! Abgesehen davon, dass Brillengestelle aus Metall sehr dünn sind, ist einer der größten Vorteile dieser Brillengestelle die verstellbaren gummierten Nasenpads, die weder Acetat- noch TR-90-Rahmen haben. Die Nasenpads sind großartig, da sie sich sehr gut an verschiedene Nasenstrukturen anpassen lassen.

Unsere Metallbrillen sind dünner und leichter als die Acetatbrillen, aber ein wenig schwerer als unsere TR-90-Fassungen. Zum Vergleich: Unsere Metallfassungen wiegen 0,53 oz, während unsere Fassungen aus der Mazzu-Kollektion 0,70 oz wiegen. Sie sind so leicht, dass du einfach vergessen könntest, dass du sie trägst!

Wir lieben Metallrahmen, weil sie die perfekte Kombination bieten: Sie sind haltbar und leicht. Metallfassungen sind in der Regel viel haltbarer als Kunststofffassungen, weil sie speziell dafür entwickelt wurden, flexibel und robust zu sein. Einer der größten Vorteile ist, dass sie sich perfekt an jede Art von Aktivität anpassen können: vom Sport bis zur Arbeit.

Suchen

Last days Winter Sales - Up to 30% OFF
ENDS IN
  • : Days
  • :Hrs
  • :Min
  • Sec
You are $78 away from FREE shipping
Add prescription lenses for +45.00$ - Delivery in 24-48 hours

Metal Glasses

Metal eyeglasses padded at the nose, for adaptability and comfort. The perfect choice for a chic and refined look. Super lightweight, available in five colors and three unique shapes.

Color

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gold
  • Red
  • Silver

Frame Shape

  • Geometric
  • Round

Material

  • Metal

Frame Width

Color Pattern

  • Solid

Back Catalogue

  • - 20%
Filters
Black
Blue
Gold
Red
Silver
Geometric
Round
Metal
Solid
- 20%




FAQS METAL GLASSES

The blue light glasses you will find in our metal collection are created from stainless steel and nickel silver, which are two of the most popular materials used for metal frames.

Stainless steel is considered the world’s most popular metal, and it’s no wonder since it has many benefits: it is incredibly strong and it gives an attractive appearance to any frames while benefiting from high corrosion resistance.

Despite its name, nickel silver is a type of metal that does not actually contain any silver in its composition. Rather, the name simply refers to its color. Made from copper, nickel, and zinc, this type of metal is also referred to as Alpaca Silver, Argentinian or German silver, or nickel grass.

Yes! Aside from how thin metal glasses frames are, one of its most acclaimed advantages of these frames is the adjustable rubberized nose pads, which neither the acetate nor TR-90 frames have. Nose pads are great as they’re highly adaptable to different types of nose structures.

Our metallic glasses are thinner and lighter than the acetate ones, but a little heavier than our TR-90 frames. For reference, our metallic frames weigh 0.53 oz, while our Mazzu collection frames weigh 0.70 oz. They’re so light you might just forget you’rewearing them!

We love metal frames because they have the perfect combo: they’re durable and lightweight. Metal frames tend to be much more durable than plastic frames because they’re specifically designed to be flexible and sturdy. One of the biggest pros about this is that they can perfectly adapt to any kind of activity: from sports, to work.

Search